Jeff Buser - The Traveler

The Traveler contains a few tidbits from the vaults that
didn't make it onto Backstory, but predominantly
features material written in 2003 & 2004.

Add this CD to my cart (PayPal).

Or, buy it now with Google Checkout!

Song List

NOTE: To enhance the experience for broadband users, some MP3s are being
converted to high-bandwidth versions. Where this is the case, a low-bandwidth
alternative will always be provided to support users with dial-up connections.
The highest quality, full stereo versions are still available on CD only.

  1. Tortured to Death (1989)
  2. The Traveler
  3. Peaceful Easy Feeling
  4. Rank Equivocality
  5. Poem
  6. Nowhere I Know
  7. Ad Vice
  8. Ode to My Vehicle
  9. Losing
  10. Harvardvark
  11. Legacy of Alexander, Part I

Album Info

All music and lyrics by Jeff Buser except:
Lyrics on "Poem" by Edie Buser.
"Peaceful Easy Feeling" by Jack Tempchin.

All instrumental performances and vocals by Jeff Buser.

Produced and engineered by Jeff Buser.

Recorded between May 2003 and March 2004, at Meadowview Studios in Philadelphia, PA and Foxwood Studios in Short Gap, WV.

Copyright 2004 Jeff Buser.

All rights reserved. Unauthorized copying, reproduction, public performance and broadcasting are prohibited by Federal law and are subject to criminal prosecution.

Techie Stuff

The following unpaid endorsements are provided for the curious.

Jeff uses Audio-Technica and Shure mics, Yamaha keyboards, O'Hagan and Ibanez guitars, Fender basses (ok, still just that
nasty hot pink Mustang), Digitech fx, Ernie Ball strings, Dunlop Straplocks, Dunlop Tortex picks and GHS Fast-Fret string cleaner.

The Traveler was recorded direct to digital on a Dell Dimension 8200 PC using an
Aardvark Q10 audio interface and Cakewalk Sonar 2.0 XL and Sonar 3.1 Producer Edition recording software.

Info on Sonar